Our Governance

Officers of the corporation
Stéphane Renou
President and CEO
Terry Knee
Corporate Secretary, Governance and Compliance and Chief Privacy Officer
Kevin Edgson
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Denis Cormier
Vice President, Research Operations
Board of Directors
Stéphane Renou
President and CEO
Kevin Edgson
Canfor Pulp Products Inc.
Kathleen McFadden
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry, Government of Ontario
Derek Nighbor
Forest Products Association of Canada
William Adams
Mercer International
Keith Carter
West Fraser
Luke Drapeau
Canfor Corporation
Robert Dufresne
Resolute Forest Products
Maxime Cossette
Kruger Inc.
Jean-François Guillot
Paper Excellence
Mark Mosher
J.D. Irving, Limited
Shane Berg
BC Ministry of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development
Mélanie Turgeon
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forests, Government of Quebec
Glenn Hargrove
Canadian Forest Service, Natural Resources Canada